Upcoming Conformation Events

DATE

EVENT

 April 3-4, 2020

West Springfield, MA

Saluki Association of New England

Saturday April 4, 2020 – Troy Kennel Club, Inc. – SANE TSE
Breed Judge – Sharon Reynolds

  May 1, 2020

 Erwina, PA

Garden State Saluki Club

Friday May 1, 2020 – GSSC Specialty
Breed Judge – John Wood
Sweepstakes Judge – David Giordano

  July 11, 2020

 Madison, OH

Huron Valley Saluki Club

Saturday July 11, 2020 – Ashtabula Kennel Club – HVSC Specialty
Breed Judge – Garry Newton
Sweepstakes Judge – Mary White

Sunday July 12, 2020 – Grand River Kennel Club – HVSC TSE
Breed Judge – Pending
Sweepstakes Judge – Pending

  July 11, 2020

 Houston, TX

Galveston Bay Saluki Club

Wednesday July 15, 2020 – GNSC Specialty
Breed Judge – Lotta Brun
Sweepstakes Judge – Pending

  July 31, 2020

 Auburn, WA

Northern Cascades Saluki Fanciers

Friday July 31, 2020 – NCSF AM Specialty
Breed Judge – Karen Fisher
Sweepstakes Judge – Michelle Ridenour

Friday July 31, 2020 – NCSF PM Specialty
Breed Judge – Sharon Kinney

  October 1, 2020

 Sommerset, NJ

Garden State Saluki Club

Thursday October 1, 2020 – GSSC Specialty
Breed Judge – Gayle Bontecou
Sweepstakes Judge – Pending

  November 27, 2020

 East Lansing, MI

Huron Valley Saluki Club

Friday November 27, 2020 – HVSC Specialty
Breed Judge – Pending
Sweepstakes Judge – Pending

Saturday November 28, 2020 – Ingham County KC shows – HVSC TSE
Breed Judge – Pending
Sweepstakes Judge – Pending

Sunday November 29, 2020 – Ingham County KC shows – HVSC TSE
Breed Judge – Pending
Sweepstakes Judge – Pending