Upcoming Conformation Events

DATE

EVENT

 November 14-17

Ocala, Florida

Central Florida Association of Saluki Hounds

Thursday November 14, 2019 – CFLASH TSE – Seminole DFA
Breed Judge – Sei-ichiro Ishimaru

Friday November 15, 2019 – CFLASH TSE – Seminole DFA 
Breed Judge – Elizabeth Muthard

Friday November 15, 2019 – CFLASH
Breed Judge –  Ann C Meyer
Sweepstakes Judge – Emma Marshall

Saturday November 16, 2019 – CFLASH 
Breed Judge – Lex Robertson
Sweepstakes Judge – Zell Von Pohlman

Saturday November 16, 2019 – ASA TSE – Greater Ocala Dog Club
Breed Judge – JoAnne M. Buehler
Sweepstakes Judge – Michelle Ridenour

Sunday November 17, 2019 – Greater Ocala Dog Club 
Breed Judge – Danelle M Brown

  January 18-20

 Mesa, AZ

Dual in the Desert

Saturday January 18, 2020 –  Central Arizona Saluki Association
Breed Judge – Robert Frost

Sunday January 19, 2020 – Saluki League of Southern Arizona 
Breed Judge – Jackie Harrington

Monday January 20, 2020 – Central Arizona Saluki Association
Breed Judge – Nan Bodine

  March 11-15

 York, PA

Saluki Spring Thaw

Wednesday March 11, 2020 – Saluki Club Of America TSE
Breed Judge – Kimberly Anne Meredith

Thursday March 12, 2020 – LSC TSE
Breed Judge – Deirdre Petrie

Friday March 13, 2020 – SCOA Eastern Regional Specialty
Breed Judge – David Miller
Sweepstakes Judge – Patsy Hoy

Saturday March 14, 2020 – LSC Specialty
Breed Judge – Valerie Hamilton
Sweepstakes Judge – Harry Stiles

Sunday March 15, 2020 – ASA ANE TSE 
Breed Judge – Christi Halliday

  March 20, 2020

 Fort Worth, TX

North Texas Saluki Club

Friday March 20, 2020 – NTSC Specialty
Breed Judge – Karin Hedberg

Friday March 20,2020 – NTSC Specialty 
Breed Judge – Karen A Dumke